Latest Products http://www.sterlingenviro.in Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 07:45:08 +0530 en-us http://www.sterlingenviro.in Waste Water Treatment Plants http://www.sterlingenviro.in/waste-water-treatment-plants.htm http://www.sterlingenviro.in/waste-water-treatment-plants.htm Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a wide array of Waste Water Treatment Plants. Our range of Waste Water Treatment Plants includes Effluent Water Treatment Plant and Sewage Water Treatment Plant. Manufactured in accordance with the defined industry standards, our Waste Water Treatment Plants can treat both surface and ground water. Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.sterlingenviro.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.sterlingenviro.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Waste Water Treatment Plants Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Effluent Treatment Plant (ETP plant), which is useful to remove the unwanted and harmful chemicals from the waste water. We offer Effluent Treatment Plants that are appreciated for having sturdy construction for longer life with low maintenance needs. Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.sterlingenviro.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.sterlingenviro.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Waste Water Treatment Plants Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing an advanced range of Sewage Treatment Plants, which helps in meeting the growing demands for waste water recycling. These Sewage Treatment Plants are used extensively to remove various suspended and colloidal impurities as well as to reduce chemical and bio-chemical oxygen demands of the effluent. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.sterlingenviro.in/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.sterlingenviro.in/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our extensive range of superior quality Water Treatment Chemicals has been developed to significantly improve the management of the four key problems associated with industrial and process waters; namely scaling, corrosion, biofouling and suspended solids. Reverse Osmosis Filtration Plant http://www.sterlingenviro.in/reverse-osmosis-filtration-plant.htm http://www.sterlingenviro.in/reverse-osmosis-filtration-plant.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Osmosis Filtration Plant is used to remove dissolved impurities from water through the use of a semi-permeable membrane. We provide Reverse Osmosis Filtration Plants as per the demands of the clients at affordable rates. Oil Separation Plant http://www.sterlingenviro.in/oil-separation-plant.htm http://www.sterlingenviro.in/oil-separation-plant.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Oil Separation Plant that we offer is capable of effectively separating oils and solids from water where the oil and solids have a specific gravity different than that of water. Our Oil Separation Plant is superior to other gravity coalescing units for the separation of dispersed oil and settleable solids.